Physical-activty-old-age
Dr. Alosh presented himself with the upmost professionalism. He was upfront direct and to the point. I asked him about my research that I performed prior to the meeting regarding other options. Dr. Alosh explained to the pro's and con's of each option. After our conversation I made the decision to move forward with my knee operation based on the well informed Doctor and how he presented it to me.
Physical-activty-old-age

Dr. Alosh presented himself with the upmost professionalism. He was upfront direct and to the point. I asked him about my research that I performed prior to the meeting regarding other options. Dr. Alosh explained to the pro’s and con’s of each option. After our conversation I made the decision to move forward with my knee operation based on the well informed Doctor and how he presented it to me.

Read our Reviews

Patient Experience rating reflects the average of patients and families’ responses to questions on the Clinician and Group Consumer Assessment of Healthcare Providers and Systems (CGCAHPS) survey. The comments reflect the views of our patients and families. These reviews were submitted by patients anonymously after their visit

June 2018

Dr Alosh is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He listens to you and explains things so you understand. He treats you like a person and not a number. I have great respect for Dr. Alosh.

June 2018

VERY VERY knowledgeable Doctor, with excellent listening skills.

June 2018

Dr. Alosh is probably the best dr. that I have and that is not just comparing orthopedic drs that I have. He is an excellent dr. Very happy and thankful that he is a dr. of mine!

May 2018

The team under this provider was seamless! They obviously respect him & have a high regard for him. Everyone involves in the surgery was so good!

May 2018

Dr. Alosh knew all about my hip condition before I arrived for the appointment. He asked more questions to determine what the treatment should be. This is a surgeon who really cares about the patients that he sees.

May 2018

Excellent Surgeon. Most likely saved my life and we both know it

April 2018

This provider was great in every aspect of my visit. He explained things clearly and precisely.

April 2018

very professional . he has a way of making you very comfortable

April 2018

Dr Alosh is one of the best doctors that I have had. He listens, he’s respectful, and is just a kind and excellent doctor and skilled surgeon.

March 2018

Dr. Alosh was informative and polite

March 2018

excellent help me understand my problem and gave me options on how to deal with it

March 2018

he was very friendly and answered all of my questions

Feb 2018

He is a great doctor and I appreciate the time he spends talking to me.

Feb 2018

very good. I saw his PA first and went over why I was referred to him (That’s why I had never been here before.) They both examined me, and looked at the xrays to see what my hip and knee looked like.

Feb 2018

I am very happy with Dr. Alosh! The last time I was in the office it was to see a different Dr whom Dr. Alosh recommended. when that Dr. decided he couldn’t help me Dr. Alosh saw me in a short time in that same day instead of me having to drive another 4 hours total to come see him. I appreciated that kindness greatly!

Feb 2018

Excellent experience. Listened, answered questions, took the time to clearly understand MY concerns and those of my wife’s at every encounter.

Feb 2018

Very courteous and professional.

Feb 2018

great guy honest caring no nonsense straight shooter my kind of guy good listener great surgeon

Jan 2018

He explains everything & is friendly. I forgot to bring up the wrist problem that he discussed in a prior visit.

Jan 2018

Dr Alosh is very knowledgeable and I feel very confident in his diagnosis of my bad knee. I went to him because he did a hip replacement for my wife two years ago and she had a great recovery.

Jan 2018

Seems to be good dr. He did everything he thought he needed to do.

Dec 2017

I completely love the way he listens to what you say, looks you in the eye and treats you with respect.

Dec 2017

I came back to him to see if my back pain had anything to do with my hip. He did my knee awhile ago and I trusted his help.

Dec 2017

Excellent visit and for seeing me for the first time was very helpful and showed respect and concern.

Nov 2017

Dr Alosh was on time, and because it was a follow up appointment, spent the appropriate amount of time checking to see that adequate healing post surgery has happened. checked to see how my range of motion and pain levels are. Also, answered all my questions regarding possible future surgeries. I’ve always found Dr Alosh to be friendly and approachable – excellent doctor!

Nov 2017

Outstanding orthopedic surgeon.

Nov 2017

Very nice, down to earth professional

Oct 2017

first time met and felt comfortable with his information and felt He was going to look out for my welfare

Oct 2017

He was well prepared. Addressed our concerns right off and when we chose to diverge based on new information, he provided the information we needed.

Oct 2017

very good, Dr Alosh always takes all the I needs to asks questions. Dr Alosh always is concerned with my concerns.

Oct 2017

very good. did a hip replacement

Oct 2017

Dr. Alosh showed genuine concern about the progress of my knee after knee replacement surgery.

Oct 2017

Friendly – Knowledgeable – Answered all questions, but forgot to tell me how long knee replacement was going to hurt.

Sep 2017

First and only visit. He was helpful, attentive, and clear. I got exactly what I needed from the visit, and I would recommend him.

Sep 2017

Dr. Alosh is very knowledgeable, skilled, and very kind and caring.

Sep 2017

very professional and knowledgeable and explained everything so I could understand.

August 2017

never had him before,he was awesome. I will definitely go back to Dr Alosh again if needed.

August 2017

This was the second time I visited him so am still getting to know him. He was knowledgeable about my condition and gave me options to deal with it.

August 2017

Dr. Alosh presented himself with the upmost professionalism. He was upfront direct and to the point. I asked him about my research that I performed prior to the meeting regarding other options. Dr. Alosh explained to the pro’s and con’s of each option. After our conversation I made the decision to move forward with my knee operation based on the well informed Doctor and how he presented it to me.

July 2017

Am very pleased with this Dr. He explained everything and answered my questions. First time visit

July 2017

A very professional and caring Dr. Easy to talk with. Did explain in ways I could understand.

July 2017

Very good, everyone was helpful and understanding about my health concerns. The doctor supplies me information about the next step to improve my quality of live.

July 2017

Always helpful, feel like he always listens. Always explains things thoroughly. usually runs on time for spots.

July 2017

I need hip replacement (2). Dr. Alosh seems “up to date” on the best practices and procedures for this.

July 2017

VERY VERY knowledgeable Doctor, with excellent listening skills

June 2017

Dr. Alosh is probably the best dr. that I have and that is not just comparing orthopedic drs that I have. He is an excellent dr. Very happy and thankful that he is a dr. of mine!

June 2017

Dr. Alosh is respectful – professional – competent. I will recommend him.

June 2017

I feel he was too busy. His phone ran constantly. He apologized and said he was on call.

June 2017

Dr. Alosh was very professional and knowledgable about my concern. His exam was appropriate. He was easy to speak with and responded properly to questions asked. He followed through with what he said he would do.

June 2017

Excellent- Dr. Alosh answered my questions and I left the appointment feeling much relieved of stress and pressure over probable future knee surgery.

June 2017

This appointment was one year after my partial knee replacement was done. i couldnt see my regular doctor. Dr Alosh was attentive . Listened to my concerns and discussed what the next step would be to try to determine my problem. I appreciated that testing would be done.

May 2017

My first visit. Went quite well. Gave me options I could try. Thoughtful of the cost of meds and gave alternative advice.

May 2017

Very friendly and thorough providing information necessary for me to make a decision regarding surgery

May 2017

Very nice, got right down to business, but with enough humor to put me at ease. Answered all my questions and my sons. Felt well informed and able to make a decision right away about treatment.

“My surgery was very successful. I appreciated Dr. Alosh and his team very much!”

“My surgery was very successful. I appreciated Dr. Alosh and his team very much!”